Parish Office

410-661-4888 • Fax: 410-882-1484 • sij@sij.org

Pastor

Rev. Steven P. Roth
410-661-4888
sroth@sij.org


Parish Manager

Rick Balog
410-661-4888
rbalog@sij.org


Director of Youth Ministry, Director of Liturgy, Director of Parish Life

Jon Gerstmyer
410-661-4888
jgerstmyer@sij.org


Permanent Deacon, Director of Family and Parish Outreach

Deacon James Westwater
410-337-9681
jimwestw@verizon.net


Director of Faith Formation, Permanent Deacon

Deacon Mike Baxter
410-665-2561
mbaxter@sij.org


Parish Office Coordinator

JoAnn Gier
410-661-4888
jgier@sij.org


Parish Administrative Secretary

Janet Wheat

jwheat@sij.org


Facilities Maintenance

Ross Cooke

crcooke@sij.org


Facilities Maintenance

Dan Wheeler




Organist

Mary K. Binder




Reign Down Director

Chris Montcalmo




Interim Parish / Children's Choir Director, & Handbell Choir Director

Maggie Gerstmyer

mkahl@sij.org


Enlightened: Youth Band Director

Ashley Powers

Apowers@sij.org


Bulletin Editor

Elizabeth Zongker
410-661-4888
bulletin@sij.org

Bulletin Deadline: Monday at 5 PM