Parish Office

410-661-4888 • Fax: 410-882-1484 • sij@sij.org

Pastor

Fr. Brian Nolan
410-661-4888
bnolan@sij.org


Coordinator of Elementary Faith Formation, Worship, & Missions

Jane O’Hara
410-661-4888
Johara@SIJ.org


Parish Manager

Rick Balog
410-661-4888
rbalog@sij.org


Director of Faith Formation

Jessica Schlee
410-661-4888
jschlee@sij.org


Coordinator of Liturgical Music

Paul Binko
410-661-4888
Pbinko@SIJ.org


Parish Office Coordinator

JoAnn Gier
410-661-4888
jgier@sij.org


Parish Administrative Secretary

Janet Wheat
410-661-4888
jwheat@sij.org


Facilities Maintenance

Ross Cooke

crcooke@sij.org


Facilities Maintenance

George Balladarsch




Organist

Mary K. Binder




Reign Down: Adult Contemporary Director

Chris Montcalmo




Enlightened: Youth Band Director

Ashley Powers

Apowers@sij.org


Bulletin Editor

Elizabeth Zongker
410-661-4888
bulletin@sij.org

Bulletin Deadline: Monday at 5 PM