Meet the Staff

Parish Office

410-661-4888 • Fax: 410-882-1484 • sij@sij.org
Fr. Brian Nolan
Pastor
410-661-4888
Daniel Andrades
Pastoral Year Seminarian
Daniel.Andrades@archbalt.org
Rick Balog
Parish Manager
410-661-4888rbalog@sij.org
Paul Binko
Coordinator of Liturgical Music
410-661-4888pbinko@sij.org
Mandy Wingate
Faith Formation
Jon Gerstmyer
Evangelization, Faith, and Catechesis
410-661-4888jgerstmyer@sij.org
Untitled
Faith, Marriage/Family, Engagement
410-661-4888sij@sij.org
JoAnn Gier
Parish Office Coordinator
410-661-4888jgier@sij.org
Janet Wheat
Parish Administrative Assistant
410-661-4888jwheat@sij.org
Ross Cooke
Facilities Maintenance
410-661-4888crcooke@SIJ.org
Carroll Browne
Facilities Maintenance
410-661-4888CBrowne@sij.org
Mary K. Binder
Organist
Chris Montcalmo
Reign Down Director
Ashley Powers
Enlightened: Youth Band Director
APowers@sij.org